Langhorne United Methodist Church 301 E. Maple Ave., Langhorne PA 19047 (215) 757-4984
Langhorne United Methodist Church
Sunday, December 17, 2017
A Fellowship of Believers Reaching Out That All Might Know Christ

Staff

 

    

Rev. Laurie Pfahler, Pastor

(215) 757-4984 laurie@langhornechurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Bryan, Congregational Care

(215) 847-2130 bill@langhornechurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

Anthony Vigile, Contemporary Worship Leader

(215) 269-0925 anthony@langhornechurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

Kerry FentonOrganist 

(609) 359-2027 kerry@langhornechurch.org

  

   

Amy Hansen, LUMC Treasurer

amy@langhornechurch.org

 
 

Hugh Green, Youth Director

hugh@langhornechurch.org

 

   

Donna Goodwin, Church Secretary

 
   

Carol Nielsen, Church Secretary

(215) 757-4984 church@langhornechurch.org

 

   

Kurt Tommuscheit, Sexton

 
 

Langhorne United
 Methodist Church
301 E. Maple Ave.
Langhorne PA 19047
215-757-4984 
  
WORSHIP WITH US!
Traditional Worship
9:30 a.m.
Contemporary Worship
11:00 a.m.
Sunday School - Children
9:30 a.m.
   Sunday School - Adults
10:00 to 11:00 a.m.
10:30 to 11:30 a.m.
 
Office Hours
Monday-Friday
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.